Board of Directors

The Daily Free Press is governed by Back Bay Publishing Co., Inc., a Massachusetts 501(c) nonprofit organization. BBPC’s Board of Directors  is made up of former Daily Free Press editors and is responsible for the publishing and general business management of the paper, as well as the appointment and oversight of the editorial board. The seat of president is filled by each semester’s editor-in-chief. All other positions are appointed via vote when members graduate or on an ad-hoc basis.

The board may be reached at [email protected].

Executive Board

Lexi Peery — Board Chairman (Editor-in-Chief Fall 2017)

Shaun Robinson — President (Editor-in-Chief Spring 2019)

Elise Takahama — Vice Chair (Managing Editor Fall 2017)

Rachel Duncan — Secretary and Legal Chair (Managing Editor Spring 2018)

Jordan Green — Treasurer (Sports Editor Spring 2017)

Board Members

Rachel Chmielinski — Web and Readership Chair (Layout Editor Spring 2016)

Alyssa Meyers — Advertising Chair (City Editor Spring 2017)

Olivia Falcigno — Events Chair (Photo Editor Spring 2017)

Breanne Kovatch — Events Chair (Editor-in-Chief Fall 2018)

Anna Whitelaw —Public Relations and Grants/Awards Chair (Opinion Editor Spring 2017)

Vivian Myron — Photo Archive Chair (Photo Editor Spring 2018)

Andres Picon — Alumni Chair (Campus Editor Spring 2018)

Noor Adatia — Fundraising Chair (Opinion Editor Spring 2018)

Vigunthaan Tharmarajah — Staff Development Chair (Photo Editor Fall 2018)